San Pasqual Union School District


Administration

Shannon Hargrave, Superintendent/Principal

shannon.hargrave@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931 x1106

 
Mark Burroughs, Assistant Principal

mark.burroughs@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931 x1100 
 
Cece Bostrom, Superintendent Assistant, Office Manager, Data Management

cece.bostrom@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931 x1106 

 
Rhonda Brown, Director of Finance

rhonda.brown@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931 x1101
 
Ray Sifuentes, Director of Facilities and Maintenance

ray.sifuentes@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931 x1111
 

Office Support- Reception/Registrar & Attendance/Health
Jennifer Bill, School Receptionist and Registrar
(760) 745-4931 x1100
 
Joanne Wang, School Receptionist and Registrar
(760) 745-4931 x1100
 
Maria Anguiano, Attendance and Health Clerk

maria.anguiano@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931 x1102

 


Business Services/H.R.
 
Rhonda Brown, Director of Finance

rhonda.brown@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931 x1101
 
Cece Bostrom, Superintendent Assistant, Office Manager, Data Management

cece.bostrom@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931 x1106
 
Ginny Robinson, HR Benefits, Volunteers and Nutrition & Food Services

ginny.robinson@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931 x1107
 

SPU Preschool


M'Linda Rosol, Preschool Instructor

mlinda.rosol@sanpasqualunion.net 

(760) 745-4931 x2200

 
Ana Martinez, Bilingual Instructional Aide

ana.martinez@sanpasqualunion.net

 

TK/Kindergarten

Frances Juarez, TK/Kindergarten Instructor

frances.juarez@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931
 
Marcia Kelly, Kindergarten Instructor
760-745-4931 
 
Carol Schiefer, Kindergarten Instructor

carol.schiefer@sanpasqualunion.net
(760) 745-4931
 

1st Grade

Heather Johnson, 1st Grade Instructor
(760) 745-4931
 
Lisa Gangel, 1st Grade Instructor

(760) 745-4931 

   
Amanda Narez, 1st Grade Instructor amanda.narez@sanpasqualunion.net 
(760) 745-4931
 

2nd Grade


Jen Gilbert, 2nd Grade Instructor

jen.gilbert@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931
 

John Mayo, 2nd Grade Instructor

john.mayo@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931
 

Jen Michalski, 2nd/3rd Grade Combo Instructor

jen.michalski@sanpasqualunion.net 

(760) 745-4931
 


3rd Grade

RoyLynne Casserly, 3rd Grade Instructor
(760) 745-4931
 

Dawn Lenhof, 3rd Grade Instructor

dawn.lenhof@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931
 

Jen Michalski, 2nd/3rd Grade Combo Instructor

jen.michalski@sanpasqualunion.net 

(760) 745-4931
 

4th Grade

Carrie Bronson, 4th Grade Instructor

carrie.bronson@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931
 
Josh Perez, 4th Grade Instructor
(760) 745-4931
 

5th Grade
Kris McLaughlin, 5th Grade Instructor

kris.mclaughlin@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931
 
Nicole Zdunich, 5th Grade Instructor
(760) 745-4931 
 

Middle School Humanities, Math, Science, & Electives


Kristin Andrade, Middle School Special Education Humanities & Study Skills Elective Instructor

kristin.andrade@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931
 
Lindsay Buck, Middle School Math Teacher & Math F.I.T. Support Elective Instructor

lindsay.buck@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931
 
Christine English, Middle School Reading F.I.T. Support Instructor
(760) 745-4931
 
Allyson Thompson, Middle School Math Teacher & Scholarly Saints Elective Instructor

allyson.thompson@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931
 
Tim Harmon, Middle School Humanities & Movie Maker Studio Elective Instructor

tim.harmon@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931
 
Jenny Lynch, Middle School Math Teacher & Newspaper/Yearbook Elective Instructor

jenny.lynch@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931
 
Jolene Mallory, Middle School Science & A.S.B./Leadership Elective Instructor

jolene.mallory@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931

 
Michelle McGill, Middle School Humanities & Minecraft Elective Instructor

michelle.mcgill@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931

 
Ginny Priest, K-8/Middle School Science & Maker Studio Elective Instructor

ginny.priest@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931

 
Kim Read-Smith, Middle School Humanities & VAPA Elective Instructor

kim.read-smith@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931

 
Julie Romero, Middle School Spanish I & II Elective Instructor

julie.romero@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931
 
Linda Tyler, Middle School Special Education Math & Study Skills Elective Instructor

linda.tyler@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931

 

Student Services, Resource & Special Education


Kristin Andrade, Middle School Language Arts Resource Instructor

kristin.andrade@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931
 
Breeanna Hupp, Psychologist

breeanna.hupp@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931

 

Stephanie Jones, Elementary Special Education Instructor

stephanie.jones@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931

 
Aimee Kalchik, Language & Speech Therapist

aimee.kalchik@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931

 
Linda Tyler, Middle School Math Resource Instructor

linda.tyler@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931
 

Instructional Services

Lindsay Buck, Math F.I.T. Specialist/Coordinator & B.T.S.A. Coordinator

lindsay.buck@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931
 
Christine English, SST/504 Coordinator, Reading F.I.T. Specialist/Coordinator, B.T.S.A. Coordinator

christine.english@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931
 
Tracy La Vine, Teacher Instructional Technology 

tracy.lavine@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931 x1809
 
Julie Romero, EL, Title 1 Coordinator

julie.romero@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931

Physical Education

Mark Gachalian, Middle School P.E. Instructor

mark.gachalian@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931

Kathy Smith, P.E. Assistant 
 
Currie Webster, K-5th Grade P.E. Instructor

currie.webster@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931

 
Steven Bostrom Jr., Sports Director

steven.bostromjr@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931 x1100


Teacher Support/ Instructional Aides


Maria Barba, Instructional Aide

Carmen Caballer, Instructional Aide
Estela Levine, Instructional Aide
Adriana Morris, Instructional Aide
Lorena Orduno, Instructional Aide
Diane Thompson, Instructional Aide

Library


Julie Carroll, Librarian

julie.carroll@sanpasqualunion.net 

(760) 745-4931 x1807
 


Nutrition & Food Services

Ginny Robinson, HR Benefits, Volunteers and Nutrition & Food Services

ginny.robinson@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931 x1107
 
Jamie Dillinger, Nutrition & Food Services Director

jamie.dillinger@sanpasqualunion.net  

(760) 745-4931 x1701

 
Emily Thorton, Nutrition & Food Services Assistant
 

After School Programs (Kids' Club)


Sue Davids, Kids' Club Director

sue.davids@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931 x1901
 

Maintenance and Facilities


Ray Sifuentes, Director of Facilities and Maintenance

ray.sifuentes@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931 x1111
 
Steven Bostrom, JR., Bus Driver, Maintenance, Facilities

Barbara Statoski, Bus Driver, Custodian

Mike Veach, Maintenance
 

Technology


Geoff Horn, Computer Technician
760-745-4931
 
Tracy La Vine, Educational Technology/ Technology Coach

tracy.lavine@sanpasqualunion.net

(760) 745-4931
CLOSE